ArtSee Manage Your Image Content Page
This page will let you delete images that you have uploaded and it will let you remove your user data from the ArtSee Application. Please note that there is no method to restore content once it has been deleted, although you may upload it again.
To delete your account or any of your image content on the ArtSee application site you must log in as a Facebook user and you must agree to the ArtSee “Terms of Service". The ArtSee Application can not be made to restore any of your user data or image content once you have deleted it.